• null

    Alex Bochet

    Président

    alex.bochet@ferrariclubluxembourg.lu

  • null

    John Jentges

    Vice-Président

    john.jentges@ferrariclubluxembourg.lu

  • null

    Patrice Silverio

    Secrétaire

    patrice.silverio@ferrariclubluxembourg.lu

  • null

    Jacques Lamby

    Events

    jacques.lamby@ferrariclubluxembourg.lu

  • null

    Norbert Stumm

    Events

    norbert.stumm@ferrariclubluxembourg.lu

  • null

    Marc Lenert

    Trésorier

    marc.lenert@ferrariclubluxembourg.lu